Primary Care Committee

The role of the Primary Care Committee is to make collective decisions on the review, planning and procurement of primary care services.

Members of the public are welcome to attend but unfortunately, due to following a strict agenda, we cannot accept questions from the public during the meeting.  Please see below for upcoming meeting dates, and previous meeting Minutes:

Upcoming meetings 2018/19

17th January 2018 Venue TBC
21st March 2018

Training Room 2,

St Helens Chamber

16th May 2018

Training Room 2,

St Helens Chamber

18th July 2018 St Helens Chamber
19th September 2018 St Helens Chamber
21st November 2018 St Helens Chamber
16th January 2019 Venue TBC
20th March 2019 Venue TBC

 Previous Dates and Papers

2018

Wednesday 12th December

Primary Care Committee

Conference Room A

St Helens Chamber

Wednesday 10th October (9am start)

Primary Care Committee 

Conference Room A

St Helens Chamber

Wednesday 18th July (9:30 start)

Primary Care Committee 

Conference Room B

St Helens Chamber

Wednesday 16th May (8:30 start)

Primary Care Committee 

Training Room 2,                              St Helens Chamber  

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Primary Care Committee 

Training Room 2,                              St Helens Chamber 

Wednesday 17th January 2018          Primary Care Committee

Eccleston Park Golf Club

 

2017

Wednesday,17th January 2017
Primary Care Committee

Conference room A
St Helens Chamber

Wednesday, 15th February 2017
Extra Ordinary Committee

Room 10, St Helens
Town Hall

Wednesday 15th March 2017
Primary Care Committee
Room 10
St Helens Town Hall

Wednesday 17th May 2017
Primary Care Committee

Conference room A
St Helens Chamber

Wednesday 28th June 2017
Primary Care Committee

Mansion House

Wednesday 19th July 2017
Primary Care Committee

Conference room A
St Helens Chamber

Wednesday 20th September 2017
Primary Care Committee

Conference room A
St Helens Chamber

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Primary Care Committee

Conference room A

St Helens Chamber